Welcome to the Muskingum County Library System
Select Page

Board of Trustees

Muskingum County Library System is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees appointed to staggered 7-year terms. The Muskingum County Commissioners appoint four of the positions on the Board. The Court of Common Pleas appoints the other three. Members of the Board serve without compensation.

The Board is the legal policy-making body of the Library. Regular monthly meetings are held in the Board Room at John McIntire Library and are open to the public. Call 740/453.0391, ext. 131 to verify dates and times of meetings.

Doug Fink, President
Alice Graham, Vice President
Matt Farus, Secretary
Greg Adams, Trustee
Kacey Cottrill, Trustee
Larry King, Trustee
Donald Mason, Trustee